Maharashtra National Law University Library Staff
Sr. No. Name Designation Contact
1 Dr. P. S. Bansod Librarian librarian@mnlua.ac.in
2 Mr. Shekhar Gadve Assistant Lib. shekhar.gadve@mnlua.ac.in
3 Mr. Sagar Ambhore Assistant Lib. sagar.ambhore@mnlua.ac.in
4 Ms. Janaki Dhamdhere Assistant Lib. janaki.dhamdhere@mnlua.ac.in
5 Mr. Vaibhav Tapre Attendant Lib. Vaibhav.tapre@mnlua.ac.in
MNLUA CAMPUS
Library Timing Library Address Contact Us
Monday to Friday:9 AM to 6 PM Maharashtra National Law University Office No:(0240) 2953575
Sat, Sun, Other Holidays: 10 AM to 5 PM Near Raje Sambhaji Sainiki School, Nath Valley Road, Fax.(+91) 20 2545 0104
Reading Hall: Open 24 Hours Anurangabad -431005 Maharashtra e-mail :library@mnlua.ac.in